Yhteystiedot

Forssan yhteislyseo
Lyseokatu 2 (ex: Hämeentie 29)
30100 Forssa

puh. 03 41 411 (kaupungin keskus)
yhteislyseo@forssa.fi

Kotisivut: https://www.forssanyhteislyseo.fi

Opettajat, tukihenkilöstö ja kiinteistö ›

  • Vararehtori
    Taina Kemppi
  • taina.kemppi@edu.forssa.fi
    puh. 040 674 2054
  • Opinto-ohjaaja
    Nana Pirhonen
  • nana.pirhonen@edu.forssa.fi
    puh. 050-411 6409
 
  • Apulaisrehtori
    Heikki Jokinen

heikki.jokinen@forssa.fi

puh. 050 375 9250

 
  • Toimistosihteeri
    Maaret Ahonen
  •  
  • maaret.ahonen@forssa.fi
  • puh. 03-4141 5459
  • Toimistosihteeri

Amanda Jyrkänne

amanda.jyrkanne@forssa.fi
p. 040-6873651
 
  • Opinto-ohjaaja
    Arja Laajalehto 
  • arja.laajalehto@edu.forssa.fi
    puh. 050-409 2625

Yhteystiedot

Rehtori (talous, hallinto, yo)
Simo Veistola

simo.veistola@forssa.fi

p. 050 564 0057

Apulaisrehtori (kurssitarjotin)
Heikki Jokinen,

heikki.jokinen@forssa.fi
p. 050 375 9250

 

Vararehtori (koulupäivien organisointi)
Taina Kemppi, taina.kemppi@edu.forssa.fi
p. 040 674 2054

Toimistosihteeri
Maaret Ahonen,

maaret.ahonen@forssa.fi
p. 03-4141 5459

 

 

Forssan yhteislyseo
Lyseokatu 2
(ex: Hämeentie 29)
30100 Forssa

puh. 03 41 411
(kaupungin keskus)

 

Sähköpostiosoitteet
yhteislyseo@forssa.fi
opettajat: 

etunimi.sukunimi@edu.forssa.fi